Vespa 1:6 scale

by dutchbarbieworld

I’m always looking for nice 1:6 scale props and today I found a very cool one online. It’s a New Ray Vespa 150VL 1T from 1955.

71sIOz6mxHL._AA1500_

It’s from a company called New Ray. I just have to have it and I already know what to do with it. This year Mattel is releasing two Audrey Hepburn dolls. One Silkstone from the movie Sabrina.

tumblr_mfzirhA72a1qax45wo1_1280

And one Vinyl from the movie Roman Holliday.

image from http://www.cosmo.ru :

Audrey

I love the preview from the new Audrey Hepburn dolls. And of course I was planning to get the Silkstone. But now I found this scooter I just know that I had to have the Vinyl to. So I can recreate this iconic image from the movie.

936full-roman-holiday-photo

Maybe I will use Fashion Insider Sikstone to play the part of Gregory Peck.

9303468672_643f4c07e1_o

